Advanced Search

5000M2 lot ready to build. 3.5 Miles from Los Suenos Resort REDUCED REDUCED REDUCED

$ 227.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 10, 2022

Property Description

 

Quiet, tropical, forest property is one kilometer from the main highway, approx. 3.5 miles from Los Suenos Resort, located between Jaco and Herradura beaches. This riverside property is ready to build and has  been divided into three lots (not sold seperately) with water and electricty available. A nature lover’s oasis nestled alongside Rio Las Monas with mature trees. Minutes away from beautiful beaches and the lively communities of Los Suenos, Jaco and Herradura.

 

 

Property Id : 10332
Price: $ 227.000
Property Lot Size: 5,00000 ft2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow