Advanced Search

Affordable Three Bedroom in the Center of Jaco

$ 195.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms

Property Description

These five unit, two story brand new homes are located one block from the center of Jaco. Fantastic rental opportunity or a great vacation home, walking distance from downtown ammenities and just a few blocks to the beach. Gated community, pavers in the driveway, Three bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms with wood closets, ceramic tile and ready to make it your own. A great opportunity to have your home away from home at an incredible price.

Property Id : 15581
Price: $ 195.000
Property Size: 1,31300 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24

Gated Beach side Private Homes – amenities galore!

from $ 399.000
Great new development of private homes and townhomes just 1 block from the beach in the heart of Jaco.  You can have it call here – Resort living near the beach at an affordable price. The amenities include an Oversized pool and social area, gym, nature reserve, tennis courts, yoga deck, waling trails mini golf, playground and more… C. Del Mar of Jaco started ...
1,29700 ft2details
11

Jaco House

$ 185.000
Nice 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house with a large pool in a great neighborhood in Jaco.
2 1 1,00000 ft2details
9

Two Bedroom Condo

$ 168.000
Two Bedroom Condo for sale close to the ocean
13

Villa Arena, Jaco Duplex

Reduced! $ 549.000
Major Price Reduction - Stunning duplex home just three blocks to the beach is an excellent retirement home or vacation property.
4 4 3,50000 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald