Advanced Search

Bahia Azul Beachfront Condo with Private Rooftop Terrace, Suite 7C

$ 319.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 7, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Don’t miss this rare opportunity to purchase a top floor condo in the popular Bahia Azul community in Jaco!

This fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bath, features stunning views throughout… Enjoy the sound of the waves from your terrace and master bedroom, or take in panoramic views of the rainforest, mountains and entire Jaco bay from your private rooftop terrace. Truly turn key, the condo makes an excellent vacation property or second home.

The popular Bahia Azul complex features 24/7 security, a large common area pool, all in an ideal location just short walk to Jaco’s popular shops and restaurants and in front of Jaco’s best surf.

Recently remodeled.

Call for a quick tour!

Property Id : 10089
Price: $ 319.000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald