Advanced Search

Bahia Encantada

$ 325
Central Pacific,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2016

Property Description

Bahia Encantada indulges the senses with elegant interiors and unobstructed ocean views. Two- and three-bedroom condo rentals come standard with fully equipped kitchens, in-unit laundry rooms, multiple balconies and stone tile floors throughout.

Hospitality services include concierge, staffed security and regular housekeeping; cable TV and wireless internet access are also included in the nightly rate.

Amenities:

  • Fully furnished
  • Artwork and decor
  • Modern kitchensSolid wood cabinetry
  • Granite countertops
  • Stainless steel appliances
  • All- inclusive cookware
  • Full-sized washer and dryer
  • Tile floors
  • Luxurious bathrooms
  • Comfortable bedroom suites
  • Flat panel tv
  • DVD player
  • Concealed safe
  • Central air conditioning
  • Ocean view balconies
  • Cable TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Phone
Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1764
Price: $ 325
Property Size: 1,80000 ft2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20

South Jaco Beach Front House- Steps to beach!

$ 275
Live on the beach in beautiful south Jaco and enjoy great sunsets! Great for 2 Couples!

Diamonte Del Sol – Luxury Beach Front Contemporary Condos

$ 500
Beachfront Deluxe Condos
3 3 2,28000 ft2details
20

Vista Las Palmas Deluxe Condo

$ 400
As good as it gets on the beach in Jaco Costa Rica, the Vistas Las Palmas Deluxe Oversized Condo has it all!!!
35

Villa Arena – Tropical House with Private Pool!!

$ 600
Enjoy the nightlife, shopping, dining and fun to be had in the city of Jaco and walking distance to everything, shops, restaurants, bars and beach.

Compare Listings