Advanced Search

Beachside Mountain Retreat – Great courtyard!

$ 449.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 23, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

Lovely beachside mountain retreat in Playa Hermosa with wonderful oversized pool in the courtyard.  The house was recently remodeled and features 4 spacious bedrooms and 3 private baths.  The large open living area with huge vaulted ceilings make the house feel very large.  The house is in great condition and ready to move in!

Property Id : 10656
Price: $ 449.000
Property Lot Size: 1,20000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Cute Hermosa Beach Home

$ 265.000
This cute, two bedroom, two bath home is located in a small, quiet subdivison one mile from the famous Hermosa Beach surfbreak. The house is located on a 310 square meter lot with 24/7 security and common pool to enjoy.  The house has new appliances and lots of local hardwood furniture.  With only being one mile from the beach and restaurants as well as ...

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald