Advanced Search

Brand new Home, 5 min from Playa Herradura

$ 135.500
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 20, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Living close to the beach has it’s benefits and living in your own home at Condominio Arenas in Playa Herradura has many.  Being 5 minutes from the Marina Los Suenos, shops and restaurants, 5 minutes to the beach for fishing, jet skiing, sunbathing and more great restuarants.  The project has tennis courts, large pool, soccer field, children’s area, club house, bbq, 24/7 security, gated community and many other amenities.

You can chose your own finishings in your brand new three bedroom, 2 bath home, two car carport and small backyard.  The price is very accomodating and has great rental opportunities.

Property Id : 11063
Price: $ 135.500
Property Lot Size: 16000 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow