Advanced Search

Bright Courtyard Style Condo – South Jaco

$ 165
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 28, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Property Description

Two Bedroom Condos in Quiet Complex…

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, furnished, A/C, hot water, TV Cable Condo facilities: 24 hours security, parking, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, wireless Internet.

Located in the south end of Jaco in the neighborhood of Quebrada Seca, the condo is very close to the doce lunas hotel.  A bike or car is suggested, but taxi’s are also readily available.

 

 

Property Id : 5316
Price: $ 165
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald