Advanced Search

Centrally located, well contructed home in the heart of Jaco.

$ 299.000
Sol Dorado, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 28, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Property Description

This home is in a gated community with 24/7 security. Constructed in 2018 by one of the best contractors in the area. The home is 2000 square feet with updated granite kitchen and contains a dinning room, living room and interior lighted jacuzzi with waterfall feature. Ample interior storage for safekeeping of surfboards and bikes.
Home has 2 bedroom 2 baths with room for additional bedroom/ 3 car garage with wheelchair accesibility.
The lot is 2500 square feet with ample room for a large pool.

Address: Sol Dorado
City:
Area:
Zip: 60101
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 16398
Price: $ 299.000
Property Size: 2,00000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,50000 ft2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald