Advanced Search

Condo in Jaco Hills – Ocean Views – 2 bedrooms

$ 1.200
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 24, 2018
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Nice 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo in the hills of Hermosa.  Great ocean view and lots of light throughout the condo.

The condo comes fully furnished and ready to go.

 

Property Id : 4804
Price: $ 1.200
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Ocean View Condo – Jaco Hills

$ 1.000
Lovely condo in Jaco Hills with Ocean Views. The condo is fully equipped with 2 bedrooms and 2.5 full baths.    
2 2.5details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald