Advanced Search

Costa Rica Farm living 3 miles from the beach RENTED

$ 775
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 28, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

If you are looking for Costa Rican farm living, but living only  3.5 miles from Los Suenos Marina and 3.5 miles from Jaco Beach,,,, Well this Bohemian style cabin is for you.  Two stories with vaulted ceiling, open air, 1500 square feet of living space,  two bedrooms with two full baths, kitchen, living  outside covered patio, two (maybe three)car, covered garage  and a completely fenced in back yard for a small dog.  You can put your hammock on the upstairs deck and listen to the river and relax. The farm is very cool with fresh breezes from the river and the house is nestled under bamboo.  Tranquility and Peace!  This is a non party, animal friendly, very secure home inside a gated, working horse and cattle farm.  Must love animals

RENTED.

Property Id : 11483
Price: $ 775
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow