Advanced Search

Deluxe Beach Front Palace in Langosta/Tamarido

$ 1.835
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 7, 2018
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms

Property Description

Enjo this  prestigious beachfront Villa is located on the private beaches of Playa Langosta, which is adjacent to the world-famous surf breaks of Tamarindo with fine dining, fishing and all ocean sports within walking distance.

The house offers stunning views of Costa Rica’s Pacific Coast from its 10,000 square feet of luxury space.  The house features shimmering infinity pool, gym, oversized living spaces, and amble space for special events – family reunions, fiestas and wedding.

The house features the following:

  • 5 bedrooms – 1 Grand Suite, 3 master suites and a studio apartment – all with en-suite bathrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • Infinity pool with Ocean Views
  • Private Gym
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Private Beach area
  • Full Time Staff – housekeeper offer daily maid service
  • 30 ft vaulted cielings
  • SPACE – perfect for Weddings!

Come for a visit and enjoy luxury at its best!

Property Id : 5020
Price: $ 1.835
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald