Advanced Search

La Estancia – Prime Gated Community by Los Suenos

$ 175.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 24, 2020

Property Description

Spacious lot in the ideally located gated community of La Estancia. It is located just outside the gates of Los Suenos. So, you can still access the Los Suenos Marina, Golf course, Marina Village and more via a golf cart. La Estancia has it own community pool, tennis court and club house as well. The complex is completely gated and the HOA fees are very reasonable at only $300/m. The complex is full of high-end homes. Come build your own and enjoy!

Property Id : 6863
Price: $ 175.000
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald