Advanced Search

Luxury, Gated Community Condo minutes from Herradura Beach

$ 310.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 14, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Brand new, latest amenities and decoration condos located two minutes from the beach and world class billfishing marina.  Two bedroom and three bedroom units available both with two bathrooms.  The square footage ranges from 1100 (two bedroom) to 1320 (three bedroom) and we have one unit with it’s own cocktail pool. The condos are unfurnished so you can decorate to your liking.  Furnished units available with additional cost.

The common area has a large, state of the art pool, plus a community outdoor patio, tennis court, bbq and additional pool.  The condos have 24/7 security in a gated community. Walking distance to the beach,

Property Id : 12605
Price: $ 310.000
Property Lot Size: 1,32000 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Penthouse Luxury Condo minutes to Los Suenos Resort

$ 580.000
This penthouse condo features modern and rustic elegance with lots of space for family and friends.  The latest in custom, gourmet kitchen and  large open area is  large enough for 10 people or more.   The condo has  five bedrooms, one of which is a super cool loft space above the kitchen for children or friends complete with it’s own bathroom.  Lots of sliding glass ...

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow