Advanced Search

Modern, affordable condominium.

$ 199.500
Ruta 26, 25mts Sur Del Puente De Las Monas, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Property Description

Contemporary, modern condominium. 2 bedroom, 1 bath, accesible location only 3km from the center of town.
1 year old. Brand new appliances, tastefully and completely furnished.
Ceileings are 3.5 M high. Open concept, pool and deck.
Owner financing 50%.

Address: Ruta 26, 25mts Sur Del Puente De Las Monas
City:
Area:
Zip: 60101
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 16340
Price: $ 199.500
Property Size: 1,25000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,35000 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow