Advanced Search

New Contemporary Beachside condos – Great Value

$ 179.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 1, 2023

Property Description

Great opportunity to buy at pre-construciton discounts. The project will consist of the following:

• Two eight-story towers
• 72 units
• 64 – 2-bedroom, 2 full bath units with balconies
• 8 – one bedroom, 1.5 bath, two story lofts
• Rooftop Lounge with stunning ocean views
• Swimming pool and Rancho area for residents to relax and enjoy
• Gym for residents to stay fit and healthy
• Children’s playground and play areas
• Nature trails for residents to enjoy

The condo feature 2 a

Property Id : 14965
Price: $ 179.000
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald