Advanced Search

Ocean View Casa ready to rent!

$ 1.700.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 7, 2022

Property Description

Ocean view house just steps (30 meters) to the beach in the heart of Jaco.  The house is set up to rent and it rents well!  There are 2 private pools, 1 on the first floor with a jacuzzi and a second pool/jacuzzi on the roof.  The house is set up to accommodate large groups, with 11 bedrooms and 7 full baths.  The are multiple entertainment areas with an ocean view dining area, pool table area, bar and you can’t beat the roof top bar/bbq area with lounge area and tiki roof.

Call to schedule a viewing!

 

Property Id : 9765
Price: $ 1.700.000
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24

Gated Beach side Private Homes – amenities galore!

from $ 399.000
Great new development of private homes and townhomes just 1 block from the beach in the heart of Jaco.  You can have it call here – Resort living near the beach at an affordable price. The amenities include an Oversized pool and social area, gym, nature reserve, tennis courts, yoga deck, waling trails mini golf, playground and more… C. Del Mar of Jaco started ...
1,29700 ft2details
11

Jaco House

$ 185.000
Nice 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house with a large pool in a great neighborhood in Jaco.
2 1 1,00000 ft2details
9

Two Bedroom Condo

$ 168.000
Two Bedroom Condo for sale close to the ocean
13

Villa Arena, Jaco Duplex

Reduced! $ 549.000
Major Price Reduction - Stunning duplex home just three blocks to the beach is an excellent retirement home or vacation property.
4 4 3,50000 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald