Advanced Search

Panoramic Bijagual Mountain Lot

$ 75.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 31, 2022

Property Description

More than 8000 meters squared (26,500ft2) with two ready to build, mountain view lots, this property has its own natural springs, streams and primary jungle along the water’s edge.  It is accesable by all types of vehicle and only 20 minutes from Jaco.  The soil, natural water system and cooler climate lends to great opportunities for gardening, growing your own vegatables and living off the grid, should that be a new lifestyle choice for you.   There is also an adjoining lot available for creating a small mini farm.

Property Id : 13789
Price: $ 75.000
Property Lot Size: 8,07700 ft2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

The Secret Garden

$ 3.500.000
A labor of love, this property of mature botanical gardens will sweep you off your feet.
4 4 4,00000 ft2details

Mountain Paradise with three homes and 9 Waterfalls

$ 695.000
Paradise living 30 minutes from downtown Jaco.  This farm is breathtaking.  121 acres (50+ hectares) of fruit trees,  limes, mandarina,  carmembola, avocado, papaya, guayabana, coconut to name a few, situated on a mountain top with 360 degree breathtaking views and  9 waterfalls ranging up to more than 30 feet high.  Road systems, natural springs for your own mountain fresh water. One brand new main ...

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow