Advanced Search

Spacious Ocean Front Condo with Great Views – next to Crocs

$ 400
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 8, 2019
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Great Beach front condo in the complex of Tres Regalos located on the north side of Jaco beach. The Condo sits on the top floor in the north building. There are great ocean views form the kitchen, living and dining areas and the bedrooms. The view of the mountains is also really pretty. The condo has 2 very spacious bedrooms in total and 2 bath and has seating for 6 at the dining table, with room for a couple more at the bar. The bed configuration is King and 2 Queens in the other room. It comes fully equipped and there is a washer and dryer in the condo too. Next door to the condo complex is Crocs Resort, where there are ample dining options, casino and spa amenities. There are several other beach front and off beach dining options that are a quick walk from the condo..

Come and enjoy!

Property Id : 5424
Price: $ 400
Property Size: 1,40000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Jaco Beach Front Deluxe Condo with great Views!

$ 300
Love beach front condo in Jaco Beach with great ocean views.  The condo was recently remodeled and fully stocked! Open Kitchen and Living Room all open to the Ocean, Mountain and pool views.  The Condo has 3 rooms, with King, Queen and 2 twins.   The pool area has ample seating, bbq at the swim up bar area and great views of the waves.  Come ...
3 2 1,67000 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald