Advanced Search

Tranquilo Ocean Club Condominium

per night $ 300
Central Pacific, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2018
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

Contemporary McCaw Ocean Club Beach Condo features 2 bedrooms and 3 full baths and sleeps up to 6. Located on the south end of the beach, this great private condo complex is a 1 minute walk to the beach and overlooks the pool from the large covered patio. There is a complete kitchen and living room that is stocked fully. The sunsets are great from the south end of the beach and the private path to the beach is a very easy walk. Enjoy the beach in the comfort of this great condo. From the European style farm doors to the high end appliances and finishing’s, these units have it all.

Bed configuration:

1 – King

2- 2 twins

other – sofa couch

 

Other amenities include:

  • 24 hr Security
  • Large Pool
  • Manicured greenery
  • Porcelain floors
  • Granite counter tops
  • Dual porcelain sinks

 

Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 859
Price: per night $ 300
Property Size: 1,34000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings