Advanced Search

Vista Las Lomas Nativa

$ 185
Central Pacific,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2018
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

This is a house with 2 bedroom and 2 bath, a very nice ocean view, share pool, beach access, cable/sate, TV, internet, jacuzzi, full kitchen, Telephone, furnished, washer/dryer, 24 hr Security, A/C.

Enjoy  the beach from your ocean view terraces.

From the pool, you have unreal Ocean, Mountain and River Views, very unique and great to experience.   Come see for yourself and inquire for more information or call to reserve.

Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1534
Price: $ 185
Property Size: 1,20000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Greenwald

CPA, Business Development & Marketing
mgreenwald002

Contact Me

Call +506 8877 5817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20

South Jaco Beach Front House- Steps to beach!

$ 275
Live on the beach in beautiful south Jaco and enjoy great sunsets! Great for 2 Couples!

Diamonte Del Sol – Luxury Beach Front Contemporary Condos

$ 500
Beachfront Deluxe Condos
3 3 2,28000 ft2details
20

Vista Las Palmas Deluxe Condo

$ 400
As good as it gets on the beach in Jaco Costa Rica, the Vistas Las Palmas Deluxe Oversized Condo has it all!!!
35

Villa Arena – Tropical House with Private Pool!!

$ 600
Enjoy the nightlife, shopping, dining and fun to be had in the city of Jaco and walking distance to everything, shops, restaurants, bars and beach.

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald