Advanced Search

Volcano, Gulf View Monteverde Farm

$ 375.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 9, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Property Description

Farm life in paradise. Spectacular view of the Gulf of Nicoya, mountain views, close to Volcano Arenal, this property has it all.  In this biodiverse climate, agriculture thrives. The farm is a manageable gentlemen’s farm of 5 hectares (approx 12 acres) with 600 meters of barns with two bedroom, two bath worker’s housing. There is electricity throughout and natural springs which  feed the farm with it’s own water system for those that want to reconnect with nature.  Plenty of grass year round for horse and cattle lovers as well as fertile soil for growing your own vegetables. If you want off the grid, manageable but close enough for creature comforts, this farm is for you.  Priced extremely reasonable at $350,000

Property Id : 12233
Price: $ 375.000
Property Lot Size: 50,00000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow