Advanced Search

Altos de Leonamar Punta Leona – Ocean View house Private house with Pool

$ 5.500
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Property Description

Beautiful Ocean View Private House located in Altos de Leonamar Punta Leona.   The house has a very large outdoor patio/deck for seating of large groups.  The deck is surrounded by lush vegetation and has a wonderful ocean view.  There is also a private pool to take in all of the surroundings.

The house features 4 large bedrooms, all of which have private bathrooms.  There is a large open living room, kitchen, dining room that opens onto the large terrace with private pool,.   The house private parking for 3 vehicles.

The house also offers all modern amenities, including a kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, air conditioning, deluxe furnishings and open common areas.

The house is located in the Leonamar section of Punta Leona, which has access to the white sand beaches of Playa Blanca and Playa Mantis.

 

Property Id : 4203
Price: $ 5.500
Property Size: 38000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,00000 ft2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Greenwald

CPA, Business Development & Marketing
mgreenwald002

Contact Me

Call +506 8877 5817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Ocean View Casa en Punta Leona

$ 2.500
Great 3 bedroom house located atop the hill of Vista Mar in Punta Leona with amazing views of Playa Blanca and the ocean. The master bedroom has a double bed and a private bath. The other two bedrooms each have 2 single beds and private bathrooms. The house features an open living area, dining area, fully-equipped kitchen, terrace with saltwater pool, and wonderful ocean ...

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald