Advanced Search

Ocean View Casa en Punta Leona

$ 2.500
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 3, 2020
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

Great 3 bedroom house located atop the hill of Vista Mar in Punta Leona with amazing views of Playa Blanca and the ocean.

The master bedroom has a double bed and a private bath. The other two bedrooms each have 2 single beds and private bathrooms.

The house features an open living area, dining area, fully-equipped kitchen, terrace with saltwater pool, and wonderful ocean view.

There is parking for 2 cars.

Punta Leona is located 1 hour from SJO – San Jose international airport. The Los Sueños Marina and Golf Course and the popular beach town of Jaco are 20 minutes to the south. It is a great location to enjoy it all – lush beaches and amenities.

Property Id : 7611
Price: $ 2.500
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Altos de Leonamar Punta Leona – Ocean View house Private house with Pool

$ 5.500
Beautiful Ocean View Private House located in Altos de Leonamar Punta Leona.   The house has a very large outdoor patio/deck for seating of large groups.  The deck is surrounded by lush vegetation and has a wonderful ocean view.  There is also a private pool to take in all of the surroundings. The house features 4 large bedrooms, all of which have private bathrooms.  There is ...
4 4 38000 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald