Advanced Search

Altos de Montserrat – Deluxe Luxury Ocean View Condo!

$ 880.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms

Property Description

Large deluxe contemporary luxury condominium in Altos de Montserrat in Herradura.   The condo is decorated with extremely nice finishes, appliances and has a great ocean view from all of the main living spaces and bedrooms.  The condo is very spacious at over 3,26o square feet and gives a feeling you are in a private house verse a condominium.  Pictures do not do it justice.   The complex has great amenities, with multiple oversized infinity pools, gym, tennis and more.   The marina and amenities in Los Suenos are less than 1 minute away.

 

Call or in quire for a viewing!

 

Property Id : 10029
Price: $ 880.000
Property Size: 3,36000 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald