Advanced Search

Sunset Boulevard Ocean View Contemporary Condo!

$ 349.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 28, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Newly constructed Sunset Boulevard Ocean View two bedroom condo for a great price!   The condo has views from the kitchen, living and master bedroom.  There is a terrace the goes entirely across the unit for taking in the SUNSETs.  There is also a community pool and gathering area as well as an awesome roof top terrace to take in the evening SUNSETs.  A Great value for a 2 bedroom unit!

The south end of the beach is great for surfers as the beach is gentle and a great spot for watching sunsets.  There are several restaurants, shops and bars that are a quick walk from the condo too.

Call or inquire for a viewing.  You will not be disappointed.

Note:

Condos include 1 parking space – covered.

Community Pool

Community Roof Top deck

High Speed Internet – fiber and cable

Security

 

Property Id : 9968
Price: $ 349.000
Property Size: 1,50000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow