Advanced Search

La Paloma Blanca Beach Front Condo

$ 319.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Come live at the beach in this exciting, fully furnished 2 BR, 2 bath condominium!  The comfortable living area includes a 3-piece sofa set, flat screen TV, and access to the dining balcony and a second lounge balcony with a view of the pool. A full kitchen and breakfast bar with refrigerator,  stove, dishwasher, microwave, and other appliances offers everything you need to dine in. The master bedroom features a huge king size bed, in suite full bathroom, and double doors that open up to a balcony.

There are two twin beds in the second bedroom that are perfect for kids or friends, and a second full bathroom just down the hall. Enjoy dining private evening indoors.

HOA fee includes: water , internet, common areas maintenance, common insurance, security, cable TV, and reserve funds.

Seller financing is available to qualified buyers!

Property Id : 9938
Price: $ 319.000
Property Size: 1,05000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald