Advanced Search

Brand New Homes in Gated Community

$ 375.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 4, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

We have four BRAND NEW two story, four bedroom and three bathroom houses ready to be sold and decorated to your liking.  The homes are approximately 1800 square feet.  The kitchen is  outfitted with brand new Whirlpool Appliances,quartz countertops and sliders that open from the living/kitchen area to your private landscaped backyard.  There are more than $50,000 in upgrades ithat include  lighting, fans, extened bedroom balconies, two car garage  and interior decor. Located in a gated community with 24/7 security, community center, large pool with sitting areas, lap pool, jacuzzi, gymnasium, mini golf, volleyball and tennis courts.  5 minute walk to the beach and downtown Jaco.  A great investment and fantastic rental opportunity and priced to sell.

Property Id : 14519
Price: $ 375.000
Property Lot Size: 25000 ft2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Brand New 4 Bedroom Home Walking Distance to Beach and Downtown, Gated Community

$ 542.000
This brand new, four bedroom, three bath home is located in the high quality, gated,  housing development of Cuidad Del Mar.  On the first floor we have one bedroom with an on suite shared bathroom with common area, large open concept living room, kitchen and exterior living area with a large backyard and beautiful gardens.  This home has more than $80,000 of extras from ...
4 3 2,00000 ft2details

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow