Advanced Search

La Torre Condominium by Los Suenos – Great Value!

$ 225.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 2, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Bright condo in La Torre Condominiums with a wonderful pool, bbt rancho area and a quick walk to Los Suenos or the beach and beach bars/restaurants in Herradura. The condo is very bright with lots of windows with the living room, dining area and full kitchen and bar area all in one large spacious room.  Both bedrooms have attached bathrooms for additional comfort. The pools and common area of La Torre is fantastic. Lots of space and very large pool. Great for entertaining and relaxing.

Los Suenos resort with the marina, marina village shops and restaurants and the marriott hotel with their restaurants, 18 hole beach side ocean golf course is accross the street from La Torre. The beach and restuarants/bars of herradura are only a 1/2 KM from La Torre as well. So, you get the best of both worlds at a fraction of the price.

Property Id : 14475
Price: $ 225.000
Property Size: 1,40000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald