Advanced Search

Jaco Central Casa

$ 550
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 19, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Property Description

Unique home in excellent location on quiet street In the center of Jaco, only 3 blocks to main street.

The house has high ceilings and an eclectic mixture of modern and rustic styles. It is secure compound and is fully air-conditioned.

The main attraction of the house is the Large and completely private pool, next to a thatch-roofed slate rock terrace and gas barbecue grill.

The property is completely walled-in and private and consists of a two bedroom, two bathroom in the main house and two adjacent efficiency apartments with private bathrooms. An interior walkway connects the apartments to the main house and pool area.

Bedding Configuration – 4 bedrooms and 4 baths:

Bedroom 1 : 1 King

Bedroom 2: 1 Queen

Living room: 1 Queen sofabed

Apartment 1: 1 Full (Double) and 2 Twins

Apartment 2: 1 Full (Double) and 2 Twins

 

Property Id : 14373
Price: $ 550
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20

South Jaco Beach Front House- Steps to beach!

$ 275
Live on the beach in beautiful south Jaco and enjoy great sunsets! Great for 2 Couples!

Diamonte Del Sol – Luxury Beach Front Contemporary Condos

$ 500
Beachfront Deluxe Condos
3 3 2,28000 ft2details
20

Vista Las Palmas Deluxe Condo

$ 400
As good as it gets on the beach in Jaco Costa Rica, the Vistas Las Palmas Deluxe Oversized Condo has it all!!!
35

Villa Arena – Tropical House with Private Pool!!

$ 600
Enjoy the nightlife, shopping, dining and fun to be had in the city of Jaco and walking distance to everything, shops, restaurants, bars and beach.

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald