Advanced Search

Breakwater point – Beach Front Condo..

$ 2.000
Central Pacific, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 12, 2020
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Breakwater point is set in the picturesque north end of Jaco Beach where the ocean waves against the distant rocks creates memorable view.  Breakwater point completed in 2016.  The amenities are plush and the construction is contemporary.  The views are unparalleled (ocean, mountain and jungle views) and wide open, you can’t beat them!

The condos are very spacious, featuring 2 large bedrooms and 2 full baths.  The living room is open to the kitchen and the balcony is enormous, large enough for 6 to have dinner outside and still have room for additional seating areas.  The kitchen features stainless appliances, granite counters and a bar with seating.  The living room features a sitting area with a flat screen TV.  The condo has Costa Rican and North American TV stations and Wi-Fi.

The master bedroom opens to the balcony and you can lie in bed and watch the waves break or view the sunsets.
The complex has a large pool and plenty of seating for all.  Come enjoy Breakwater Point for yourself!

Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1372
Price: $ 2.000
Property Size: 1,60000 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings