Advanced Search

Large Estate Beach Front Lot for House – With Permit to Build!

Fire Sale $ 299.000
Central Pacific,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 14, 2022

Property Description

Right in front of the beach!

Great beachfront lot for sale in Playa Esterillos right in front of the beach.  Only 20 minutes from Jaco and 30 minutes north of Manuel Antonio, it is in a great location.   The lot has a PERMIT for a 5br and 5 bath house with pool – a guest house too!

The lot is 1900 m2 or approximately a 1/2 acre.  The lot is ready to build on and has a concession in place.  This will not last long.

Inquire for additional information or to setup a showing.

Address: Central Pacific
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1416
Price: Fire Sale $ 299.000
Property Lot Size: 20,00000 ft2
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Contemporary Beachfront Luxury Casa!

$ 1.495.000
Large contemporary beach front single family home in Esterillos Oeste where you can enjoy daily walks and sunsets on the pristine beach.   The house is the perfect combination of outdoor and indoor living on the beach.  In total, the house has 6,500 sq feet of construction, divided by 1900 square feet of covered outdoor space and 4,600 of indoor living.   The house ...
8 8 6,50000 ft2details

Compare Listings