Advanced Search

Casa Sueños

$ 2.700.000
Central Pacific,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2021
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 2005

Property Description

Deluxe Private House located alongside 13th hole of the La Iguana Golf championship Golf course in Los Sueños Resort.  The expansive house perfect for entertaining large groups and is a ideal location for corporate retreats. The house features:

8 large bedrooms: 5 with kings, 2 rooms with 2 fulls and 1 with a full and bunk bed

Oversized Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi with swim-up bar and TV

Pool House with kitchenette

Open Gourmet Kitchen and Full Bar – great for entertaining

The house location is ideal, walk to the beach club, golf course, Marriott Hotel and more.

Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 635
Price: $ 2.700.000
Property Size: 6,00000 ft2
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 8
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Greenwald

CPA, Business Development & Marketing
mgreenwald002

Contact Me

Call +506 8877 5817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Los Sueños Colina Unit

$ 479.000
Featuring classical colonial architecture, the Colina Condos offer 2,000 square feet of interior living space and large covered terraces from which to enjoy the fairway and rainforest views.
3 2 2,00000 ft2details

Bella Vista Luxury Condo

$ 749.000
Priced to Sell! Luxury marina view condo Penthouse Unit in exclusive Los Suenos Resort.

Large Beautiful home in Faro Escondido

$ 975.000
Luxuriously furnished, top of the line everything

Los Sueños Ocean View Mansion

$ 2.800.000
Spectacular ocean view home overlooking Los Suenos, the marina and golf course and all of Herradura Bay!
4 4 6,46200 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald