Advanced Search

Large Beautiful home in Faro Escondido

$ 975.000
Central Pacific,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 3, 2016
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

Luxuriously furnished, top of the line everything, large outdoor entertainment area, amazing views, private jacuzzi, bar-b-q, beach, 2 pools, rancho, tennis courts.

Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 621
Price: $ 975.000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Greenwald

CPA, Business Development & Marketing
mgreenwald002

Contact Me

Call +506 8877 5817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Los Sueños Colina Unit

$ 479.000
Featuring classical colonial architecture, the Colina Condos offer 2,000 square feet of interior living space and large covered terraces from which to enjoy the fairway and rainforest views.
3 2 2,00000 ft2details

Bella Vista Luxury Condo

$ 749.000
Priced to Sell! Luxury marina view condo Penthouse Unit in exclusive Los Suenos Resort.

Los Sueños Ocean View Mansion

$ 2.800.000
Spectacular ocean view home overlooking Los Suenos, the marina and golf course and all of Herradura Bay!
4 4 6,46200 ft2details

Casa Sueños

$ 2.700.000
Deluxe Golf View Estate in Los Suenos
8 8 6,00000 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald