Advanced Search

Casa Sunset – Large Private House with Pool – Steps to Beach!

$ 600
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 15, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms

Property Description

Casa Sunset is a spacious private home located 20 seconds to the beach in Jaco. The house lies on the south end of the beach, so you can see nice sunsets from the house. The house has a large living and dining area, which opens to the kitchen. The pool area is walled and private and built in seats to enjoy conversations and refreshments.

The rooms 5 rooms are spacious and 2 are located on the first floor. There are 3 full bathrooms and 2 half bathrooms.

The bed configuration:
1. King
2. King and queen
3. Queen and double
4. Queen and twin
5. Queen

There is a full bath on the first floor and second floor. There are also 2 half baths.

In total, 5 bedrooms and 8 beds.

Property Id : 6267
Price: $ 600
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20

South Jaco Beach Front House- Steps to beach!

$ 275
Live on the beach in beautiful south Jaco and enjoy great sunsets! Great for 2 Couples!

Diamonte Del Sol – Luxury Beach Front Contemporary Condos

$ 500
Beachfront Deluxe Condos
3 3 2,28000 ft2details
20

Vista Las Palmas Deluxe Condo

$ 400
As good as it gets on the beach in Jaco Costa Rica, the Vistas Las Palmas Deluxe Oversized Condo has it all!!!
35

Villa Arena – Tropical House with Private Pool!!

$ 600
Enjoy the nightlife, shopping, dining and fun to be had in the city of Jaco and walking distance to everything, shops, restaurants, bars and beach.

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald