Advanced Search

Casa Grande Vista – Large Estate 7br Home in Hermosa!

$ 2.500
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2020
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 7.5 Bathrooms

Property Description

The house sits above jaco and hermosa and features Fantastic views of the Ocean, Sunsets and Valley. The home is VERY spacious, at over 10,000 square feet, and has 7 large bedrooms and 7.5 bath, a great outdoor BBQ area with seating for 25 people. The homes indoor area has lots of space to spread out with an open deluxe kitchen, several TV lounge areas, pool table and bar area and all of this opens the the outdoor terraces. The outdoor space enjoys great views of the ocean and has many Decks, the bbq area and several Infinity pools, jacuzzi and more… The house is inside gated community and is very secure and private. Come and Enjoy!

Bedrooms:

1. King
2. King
3. King
4. King
5. 2 queens
6. 2 queens
7. 2 bunk bedes

In total – 12 beds in 7 rooms.

Property Id : 6404
Price: $ 2.500
Property Size: 10,00000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,00000 ft2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 7.5
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Lovely contemporary home with great views and private pool in a gated community

$ 1.500
Lovely contemporary home with great views and private pool in a gated community. Features: 4 bedrooms house all with private bathrooms with inside showers, king or queen size beds and large flat screen TVs. It has a large infinity pool with ocean view. It has a fully equipped kitchen with top of the class appliances, large fridge, oven and dishwasher. This house has a ...

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald