Advanced Search

Contemporary Beach Front Condo – Great Value

$ 429.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Breakwater point is set in the picturesque north end of Jaco Beach where the ocean waves against the distant rocks creates memorable view.  Breakwater point completed in 2016.  The amenities are plush and the construction is contemporary.  The views are unparalleled (ocean, mountain and jungle views) and wide open, you can’t beat them!

The condos are very spacious, featuring 2 large bedrooms and 2 full baths.  The living room is open to the kitchen and the balcony is enormous, large enough for 6 to have dinner outside and still have room for additional seating areas.  The kitchen features stainless appliances, granite counters and a bar with seating.  The living room features a sitting area with a flat screen TV.  The condo has Costa Rican and North American TV stations and Wi-Fi.

The master bedroom opens to the balcony and you can lie in bed and watch the waves break or view the sunsets.
The complex has a large pool and plenty of seating for all.

The condo is priced to sell and is the lowest price per foot on the beach. All of this with affordable HOAs!

Come enjoy Breakwater Point for yourself!

Property Id : 6573
Price: $ 429.000
Property Size: 1,60000 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald