Advanced Search

Ocean View Galore – Private pool and great views

$ 600
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 22, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

Casa Loros is a large Ocean View home in the hills of Playa Hermosa, just south of Jaco. The house sits atop of a mountain plateau via a cement road. The home features unreal views for miles and miles that are not easily capture in photography.   The house has an open floor plan, 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths on the main floor and an additional 1 bedroom on the first floor.  The covered patio is gorgeous with views all day as far as the eye can see.

Come enjoy the sunset from the infinity pool!

Property Id : 6670
Price: $ 600
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald