Advanced Search

Great Ocean View townhouse – Nativa Las Lomas

$ 1.500
Central Pacific, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 15, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 2002

Property Description

Great 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo in Nativa, north of Los Suenos and Jaco.  The condo is fully furnished, spacious kitchen and open floor plan.  The condo overlooks the pool and ocean.

The pool and jacuzzi is only shared by 8 units, while access to the other community pool is available too.

You can’t beach the value.

Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2080
Price: $ 1.500
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Greenwald

CPA, Business Development & Marketing
mgreenwald002

Contact Me

Call +506 8877 5817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Views Galore – Ocean View Private House

$ 4.000
Enjoy the peace and serenity that Nativa offers. Only 20 min north of Jaco and one hour from San Jose, this home is wonderful for entertaining. Enjoy the spacious living room and large kitchen while having guests visit or having all the family down to Costa Rica for the holidays. Tastefully decorated, strong rental and well priced . The house features 3 bedrooms and ...
3 3 300 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald