Advanced Search

Quaint condo in the heart of Jaco – walk to beach and town!

$ 1.100
Central Pacific,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 15, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Property Description

Great 1 bedroom furnished condominium surrounded by lush landscaping and plenty of grassy areas. Come enjoy the calm and tranquility in this nice community in the heart of Jaco. Just Steps from the beach… this well priced condominium is great for anyone looking to live well in Jaco. Property has Internet access, Cable TV, ceiling fans, A/C and more…

Address: Central Pacific
City:
Country: Costa Rica
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2032
Price: $ 1.100
Property Size: 75000 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Greenwald

CPA, Business Development & Marketing
mgreenwald002

Contact Me

Call +506 8877 5817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Breakwater point – Beach Front Condo..

$ 2.000
Beachfront Deluxe Condos with Unparalleled views!!
2 1,60000 ft2details
18

Jaco Beach Delight – Great Value

$ 2.500
Great Jaco Beach 4 bedroom delight. Walk to the beach
4 1 1,00000 ft2details

Lovely Jaco Home

$ 1.250
With pool in great Neighborhood
2 1 1,10000 ft2details

South Jaco Retreat

$ 1.500
Two Bedroom Condos in Quiet Complex...
2 1 1,05000 ft2details

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald