Advanced Search

Large Beach front house for entertaining with private pool!

$ 995.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 16, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Property Description

Esterillos Este beach front private house with pool! The house sits on a very spacious lot and has great outdoor living spaces. The pool is very large and a great place to view the waves and sunsets. The house has 2 bedrooms and separate sleep area for 10 and a caretakers cabina too. The lush gardens give you a great tropical feel when spending time in the covered rancho. Come see for yourself!

Property Id : 8248
Price: $ 995.000
Property Size: 1,50000 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 5
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Contemporary Beachfront Luxury Casa!

$ 1.250.000
Large contemporary beach front single family home in Esterillos Oeste where you can enjoy daily walks and sunsets on the pristine beach.   The house is the perfect combination of outdoor and indoor living on the beach.  In total, the house has 6,500 sq feet of construction, divided by 1900 square feet of covered outdoor space and 4,600 of indoor living.   The house ...
6 7 6,50000 ft2details

Contemporary Beach Front Masterpiece

$ 2.500.000
Large beachfront house directly on the sand in Esterillos. The open floor plan has a very spacious living area that opens to the covered terraces, pool and onto the beach. The house has 5 bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms. The house has very large garden areas on the half acre lot. The house has a backup generator, infinity pool, ample parking area and an outdoor ...

Compare Listings

Michael Greenwald