Advanced Search

Marina Pez Vela Ocean View Development Property

$ 2.800.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 28, 2022

Property Description

This property is one of a kind. A developer’s dream. 76,889 meters  (5.8 acres) of  300 degrees of ocean view, breathtaking mountain views, rolling gentle hills with road accessible to most of the property.  Several buildable lots, master plan and TWO MINUTES to Marina Pez Vel.  So many beautiful vistas, there are too many photos to post.  Schedule  your showing now!

Property Id : 12122
Price: $ 2.800.000
Property Lot Size: 76,88900 ft2
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +506 8823 0225 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Pamela Harlow

Pam has been an entrepreneur in Costa Rica for more than 30 years and has the local ins an ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Pamela Harlow